Admin

Staff List

First Name  Last Name Phone Number Grade Email Address
Sara Barker 303-982-7628 1st Grade Sara.Barker@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Nicole Sandoval

  1st Grade Nicole.Sandoval2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenna Fairchild 303-982-7619 2nd Grade  Jenna.Fairchild@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emerald  Fields 303-982-7610 2nd Grade Emerald.Fields@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynette Raley 303-982-9088 3rd Grade Lynette.Raley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robbie Stone 303-982-7610 3rd Grade Robbie.Stone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Gordon 303-982-7638 4th/5th Grade Elizabeth.Gordon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hannah Berglund 303-982-7627 4th/5th Grade Hannah.Berglund@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jonas Smead

  4th/5th Grade Jonas.Smead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alison Saylor 303-982-7610 Area Nurse Alison.Saylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becki Rosales 303-982-7610 Art Becki.Rosales@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Chris Pankratz 303-982-1769
 Art Chris.Pankratz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ilse Reardon 303-982-7610 Band Teacher ilse.reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sharon Talty 303-982-7610 Cafeteria Mgr. Sharon.Talty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Rodriguez 303-982-7610 Health Room Aide Jennifer.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kandi Carrillo 303-982-7444 Enrollment Secretary Kandi.HallCarrillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather Mark 303-982-7660 ESL Teacher Heather.Mark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Connie Suppes 303-982-7610 Food Services Connie.Suppes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laurie Trinder 303-982-9873 Instructional Coach Laurie.Trinder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Smith 303-982-0008 Kindergarten Elizabeth.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel LeVett 303-982-7490 Kindergarten Rachel.LeVett@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Lynne Nation 303-982-2300 Learning Specialist onation@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christa Kovach 303-982-7610 Library/Technology Christa.Kovach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christine Dunning 303-982-7781 Music Christine.Dunning@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beth Letendre 303-982-7610 Orchestra Teacher Elizabeth.Schoening@jeffco.k12.co.us
Courtney Ziehr 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional courtney.ziehr@jeffco.k12.co.us

Elizabeth Smalley 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional Elizabeth.Smalley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linda Helms 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional Linda.Helms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renee Schreiner 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional Renee.Schreiner@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Flowers 303-982-3860 Physical Education John.Flowers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne DiCola 303-982-7610 Principal Anne.DiCola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patty Navarez 303-982-3411 Principal's Secretary Patricia.Navarez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth  Behrens 303-982-7610 Social Worker elizabeth.behrens@jeffco.k12.co.us

Shannet Green 303-982-7610 Facilities Manager shannet.green@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tyler  Drew 303-982-7610 PM Custodian  tyler.drew@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Melanie Coy 303-982-7610 Speech/Language melanie.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.