Admin

Contact Information

ESL Teacher
Heather Mark
Email: Heather.Mark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-7660

Learning Specialist
O'Lynne Nation

Email: Olynne.Nation@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-2300

Mental Health Provider
Rachel Yager

Email: Rachel.Yager@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-0126

Social Emotional Learning Specialist
Samantha Barrale

Email: Samantha.Barrale@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9638

Social Work Intern
Karis Miller

Email: Karis.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech Language Pathologist
Kimberly Hernandez
Email: Kimberly.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-8479

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.