Staff List

First Name  Last Name Phone Number Grade Email Address
Rachel LeVett 303-982-7490 Kindergarten rachel.levett@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Elizabeth Smith 303-982-0008 Kindergarten elizabeth.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sara Eck 303-982-7628 1st Grade sara.barker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robbie Stone 303-982-7621 1st Grade robbie.stone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beth Weber 303-982-7610 2nd Grade elizabeth.weber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Gordon 303-982-7638 2nd Grade elizabeth.gordon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynette Raley 303-982-9088 3rd Grade lynette.raley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luke Dudley 303-982-7811 3rd Grade luke.dudley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrew Kopel 303-982-7610 4th Grade andrew.kopel@jeffco.k12.co
Jenna Fairchild 303-982-7553 4th Grade jenna.fairchild@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Michelle Brook  303-982-3334 5th Grade michelle.brook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jonas Smead

 303-982-7806 5th Grade jonas.smead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alison Saylor 303-982-7610 Area Nurse alison.saylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reid Portscheller 303-982-7610 Art reid.portscheller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rosemary Owen 303-982-7610 Art rosemary.owen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alicia  Jackson 303-982-7610 Music alicia.jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
John  Flowers  303-982-3860 Physical Education  john.flowers@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sharon Talty 303-982-7610 Cafeteria Mgr. sharon.talty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Rodriguez 303-982-7610 Health Room Aide jennifer.rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kandi Carrillo 303-982-7444 Enrollment Secretary kandi.hallcarrillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rita  Johnson 303-982-7610 ESL Teacher rita.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Conrad 303-982-7610 Occupational Therapist amy.conrad@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauren Shoen 303-982-7610 Occupational Therapist Assistant lauren.shoen@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gabrielle Lee 303-982-7610 Speech/Language Pathologist  gabrielle.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Nicole Poleschook 303-982-9873 Instructional Coach/Reading Interventionist nicole.poleschook.k12.co.us
Khristy Wisson-Powell 303-982-2300 Learning Specialist 3th-5th khristy.wisson-powell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Edwards 303-982-7610 Learning Specialist KG-2nd melissa.edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ilse Reardon 303-982-3069 Band  ilse.reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beth Letendre 303-982-7610 Orchestra  elizabeth.schoening@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Smalley 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional elizabeth.smalley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greg  Holland 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional greg.holland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linda Helms 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional linda.helms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vera Bouchey 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional vera.bouchey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peggy Hrouda 303-982-7610 Para Educator peggy.hrouda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne DiCola 303-982-7610 Principal anne.dicola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patty Navarez 303-982-3411 Principal's Secretary patricia.navarez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elly  Baker 303-982-7610 School Psychologist elly.baker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Izzy Harrison 303-982-7610  Social Emotional Learning Specialist  izzy.harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Anthony  Trujillo 303-982-7610 Facilities Manager anthony.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Devon  Bauers 303-982-7610 PM Custodian  devon.bauers@jeffco.k12.co.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.