Admin

Staff List

First Name  Last Name Phone Number Grade Email Address
Sara Barker 303-982-7628 1st Grade Sara.Barker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robbie Stone 303-982-7621 1st Grade robbie.stone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jen Barru 303-982-7610 2nd Grade  jennifer.barru@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emerald  Fields 303-982-7556 2nd Grade Emerald.Fields@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynette Raley 303-982-9088 3rd Grade Lynette.Raley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luke Dudley
3rd Grade luke.dudley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Gordon 303-982-7638 4th Grade Elizabeth.Gordon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenna Fairchild 303-982-7553 4th Grade jenna.fairchild@jeffco.k12.co.us
     303-982-7610 5th Grade  
Jonas Smead

  5th Grade Jonas.Smead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alison Saylor 303-982-7610 Area Nurse Alison.Saylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bryan Westman 303-982-7610 Art bryan.westman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ilse Reardon 303-982-7610 Band Teacher ilse.reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sharon Talty 303-982-7610 Cafeteria Mgr. Sharon.Talty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Rodriguez 303-982-7610 Health Room Aide Jennifer.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kandi Carrillo 303-982-7444 Enrollment Secretary Kandi.HallCarrillo@jeffco.k12.co.us


303-982-7610 ESL Tutor
Connie Suppes 303-982-7610 Food Services Connie.Suppes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laurie Trinder 303-982-9873 Instructional Coach Laurie.Trinder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Smith 303-982-0008 Kindergarten Elizabeth.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel LeVett 303-982-7490 Kindergarten Rachel.LeVett@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Lynne Nation 303-982-2300 Learning Specialist onation@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christa Kovach 303-982-7610 Library/Technology Christa.Kovach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer DeRose 303-982-6217 Music jennifer.derose@jeffco.k12.co.us


Tyler Jones 303-982-9237  Music tyler.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beth Letendre 303-982-7610 Orchestra Teacher Elizabeth.Schoening@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Smalley 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional Elizabeth.Smalley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tricia  Barrett 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional tricia.barrett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linda Helms 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional Linda.Helms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renee Schreiner 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional Renee.Schreiner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alisha Gierszal 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional alisa.gierszal@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Flowers 303-982-3860 Physical Education John.Flowers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne DiCola 303-982-7610 Principal Anne.DiCola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patty Navarez 303-982-3411 Principal's Secretary Patricia.Navarez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth  Behrens 303-982-7610 Social Worker elizabeth.behrens@jeffco.k12.co.us



303-982-7610 Facilities Manager
Tyler  Drew 303-982-7610 PM Custodian  tyler.drew@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melanie Coy 303-982-7610 Speech/Language melanie.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us

Samantha  Barrale 303-982-7610 Social Emotional Learning Specialist samantha.barrale@jeffco.k12.co.us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.