Admin

Staff List

First Name  Last Name Phone Number Grade Email Address
Sara Barker 303-982-7628 1st/2nd Remote Sara.Barker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robbie Stone 303-982-7621 1st/2nd In Person robbie.stone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beth Weber 303-982-7610 1st In-Person elizabeth.weber@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Gordon 303-982-7638 2nd In-Person elizabeth.gordon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lynette Raley 303-982-9088 3rd/4th In-Person lynette.Raley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luke Dudley 303-982-7811 3rd In-Person luke.dudley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrew Kopel 303-982-7610 4th In-Person andrew.kopel@jeffco.k12.co
Jenna Fairchild 303-982-7553 3rd/4th Remote jenna.fairchild@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Michelle Brook  303-982-3334 5th Remote michelle.brook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jonas Smead

 303-982-7806 5th In-Person Jonas.Smead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alison Saylor 303-982-7610 Area Nurse Alison.Saylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reid Portscheller 303-982-7610 Art reid.portscheller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenna Williams 303-982-7610 Art jenna.williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sharon Talty 303-982-7610 Cafeteria Mgr. Sharon.Talty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Rodriguez 303-982-7610 Health Room Aide Jennifer.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kandi Carrillo 303-982-7444 Enrollment Secretary Kandi.HallCarrillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily  Melancon 303-982-7610 ESL Tutor emily.melancon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Connie Suppes 303-982-7610 Food Services Connie.Suppes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laurie Trinder 303-982-9873 Kindergarten--Remote laurie.trinder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Smith 303-982-0008 Kindergarten--In Person Elizabeth.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel LeVett 303-982-7490 Kindergarten--In Person Rachel.LeVett@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Lynne Nation 303-982-2300 Learning Specialist onation@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Edwards 303-982-7610 Learning Specialist melissa.edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christine Dunning 303-982-6217 Music jennifer.derose@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ilse Reardon 303-982-3069 Band  ilse.reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beth Letendre 303-982-7610 Orchestra  Elizabeth.Schoening@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Smalley 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional Elizabeth.Smalley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tricia  Barrett 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional tricia.barrett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linda Helms 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional Linda.Helms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renee Schreiner 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional Renee.Schreiner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alisha Gierszal 303-982-7610 Paraprofessional alisa.gierszal@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Flowers 303-982-3860 Physical Education John.Flowers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne DiCola 303-982-7610 Principal Anne.DiCola@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patty Navarez 303-982-3411 Principal's Secretary Patricia.Navarez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth  Behrens 303-982-7610 Social Worker elizabeth.behrens@jeffco.k12.co.us

Anthony  Trujillo 303-982-7610 Facilities Manager anthony.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tyler  Drew 303-982-7610 PM Custodian  tyler.drew@jeffco.k12.co.us
Norah Morton 303-982-7610 Speech/Language norah.morton@jeffco.k12.co
Izzy Harrison 303-982-7610 Social Emotional Learning Specialist izzy.harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Maddie Russell 303-982-7610 Para Educator  maddie.russell@jeffco.k12.co.us




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.