Admin

Stober Intervention Services

2020-2021 Stober Intervention Services Team


Learning Specialist: O'Lynne Nation
Email: Olynne.Nation@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-2300

Learning Specialist: Melissa Edwards
Email: Melissa.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-7610


School Social Worker: Liz Behrens
Email: Elizabeth.Behrens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-7606


Social Emotional Learning Specialist: Izzy Harrison
Email: Izzy.Harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-0980

Speech Language Pathologist: Norah Morton
Email: Norah.Morton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-3309

ESL Tutor: Emily Melancon
Email: Emily.Melancon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-7610


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.