Stober Intervention Services

2020-2021 Stober Intervention Services Team


Intermediate Learning Specialist:Khristy Powell
Email: khristy.wisson-powell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-4322

Primary Learning Specialist: Melissa Glazier
Email: Melissa.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-7954


School Psychologist: Elly Baker
Email: elly.baker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-7770


Social Emotional Learning Specialist: Izzy Harrison
Email: Izzy.Harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-0980

Speech Language Pathologist: Gabrielle Lee
Email: gabrielle.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-5106

ESL Teacher: Rita Johnson
Email: rita.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-1132


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.